We Came As Romans will release their much-anticipated fifth album Cold Like War tomorrow, October 20, through SharpTone Records. The band has teamed up with Alternative Press to premiere the new video for “Foreign Fire,” along with an in-depth interview. It is the first deep dive into the band’s mindset and process for Cold Like War.

Watch + read here.

1. Vultures With Clipped Wings
2. Cold Like War
3. Two Hands
4. Lost in the Moment
5. Foreign Fire
6. Wasted Age
7. Encoder
8. If There’s Something To See (Feat. Eric Vanlerberghe from I Prevail)
9. Promise Me
10. Learning To Survive

We Came As Romans are touring with I Prevail this fall. They also have a handful of headline dates on deck. All WCAR tour dates are here.

We Came As Romans have previously released the video for the track “Lost in the Moment.” Watch and listen here.

Listen to and watch the video for the title track here, as well.

- Related News -