Connecticut’s own CURRENTS have unleashed a new song “Apnea“ and announced the release of their debut album “The Place I Feel Safest” Out World Wide June 16th, 2017

To officially kick off the album announce the band will head out on a USA nationwide tour supporting label mates MISS MAY I on their official album headline tour “THE SHADOWS INSIDE TOUR”. Dates can be found out

Their new song “Apnea” can be purchased and streamed with the pre-order of their new album “The Place I Feel Safest” at the following link –


Rising metalcore/djent band Currents, formed in 2011 and in recent years have solidified their lineup with Brian Wille (vocals), Jeff Brown (drums), Chris Wiseman (guitar), Ryan Castaldi (guitar) and Dee Cronkite (bass).

- Related News -