Broadside - 'Hotel Bleu' CD

***This is a pre-order item that will begin shipping November 10th, 2023

 Each order comes with a digital download code

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Hotel Bleu' Tracklist:

  1. Stranger
  2. Dazed & Confused
  3. Don’t Lose Faith
  4. Cruel (ft. Brian Butcher)
  5. Bang 
  6. How To Love, How To Lie
  7. Lucid (ft. Devin Papadol)
  8. Feel Love
  9. One Last Time
  10. What Have I Done?
  11. Bleu

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of November 10th, 2023

You have successfully subscribed!