Caskets - 'Reflections' Peach Vinyl

 Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 500 units available, available exclusively in our shop.

 Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Reflections' Tracklist:

  1. Believe
  2. More Than Misery
  3. In The Silence
  4. Too Late
  5. By The Sound
  6. Six Feet Down
  7. Silhouettes
  8. Guiding Light
  9. Hate Me
  10. Better Way Out

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of August 11th, 2023

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support

You have successfully subscribed!