Holding Absence - 'Holding Absence' CD

Each order comes with a digital download code

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


 Holding Absence - 'Holding Absence' Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Perish
  3. Your Love (Has Ruined My Life)
  4. Like A Shadow
  5. You Are Everything
  6. Marigold
  7. To Fall Asleep
  8. Monochrome
  9. A Godsend
  10. Last Of The Evening Light
  11. Purge
  12. Wilt

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of March 1, 2019

You have successfully subscribed!