Kingdom Of Giants - ‘Passenger' CD Pre-Order Bundle

***This is a pre-order item that will ship to arrive by the release date of October 16, 2020
This bundle includes:
    • A physical copy of the upcoming release 'Passenger'
    • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date, October 16, 2020**
    ‘Passenger’ Tracklist:
    1. Two Suns
    2. Night Shift
    3. Sync
    4. Side Effect
    5. 00397
    6. Burner
    7. Wayfinder
    8. Blue Dream
    9. Sleeper
    10. Bleach
    11. Lost Hills
    12. The Ride

    ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of October 16, 2020

    ***All orders including pre-order items will ship to arrive by the release date (October 16, 2020), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the listed release date (October 16,  2020), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    You have successfully subscribed!