Kingdom Of Giants - 'Passenger' Sky Blue Vinyl Pre-Order


***This is a pre-order item that will begin to ship October 16, 2020

Each order comes with a digital download code

 This vinyl is limited to 250 units available

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
    ‘Passenger’ Tracklist:
    1. Two Suns
    2. Night Shift
    3. Sync
    4. Side Effect
    5. 00397
    6. Burner
    7. Wayfinder
    8. Blue Dream
    9. Sleeper
    10. Bleach
    11. Lost Hills
    12. The Ride

      ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of October 16, 2020

      ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

      ***All orders including pre-order items will ship to arrive by the release date (October 16, 2020), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the listed release date (october 16,  2020), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

      You have successfully subscribed!