Miss May I - 'Shadows Inside' CD


Grab a CD copy of 'Shadows Inside' - Miss May I's first release with SharpTone Records!

Miss May I - 'Shadows Inside' Track List:

  1. Shadows Inside
  2. Under Fire
  3. Never Let Me Stay
  4. My Destruction
  5. Casualties
  6. Crawl
  7. Swallow Your Teeth
  8. Death Knows My Name
  9. Lost in the Grey
  10. My Sorrow
      You have successfully subscribed!