Story Of The Year - 'Page Avenue' (20th Anniversary)

This vinyl is limited to 1000 units available exclusively in our shop.

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*


'Page Avenue' Tracklist:

Side A

01 - And The Hero Will Drown
02 - Until The Day I Die
03 - Anthem Of Our Dying Day
04 - In The Shadows
05 - Dive Right In
06 - Swallow The Knife

Side B

07 - Burning Years
08 - Page Avenue
09 - Sidewalks
10 - Divide And Conquer
11 - Razorblades
12 - Falling Down

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!