Miss May I - Unconquered Long Sleeve + CD Bundle (Preorder)

***This is a pre-order item that will begin shipping no later than September 2nd, 2022

This bundle includes:

  • A physical copy of the upcoming release 'Curse of Existence'
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date of September 2nd, 2022
  • Unconquered Long Sleeve
'Curse of Existence' Tracklist:

1. A Smile That Does Not Exist
2. Earth Shaker
3. Bleed Together
4. Into Oblivion
5. Hollow Vessel
6. Free Fall
7. Born Destroyers
8. Unconquered
9. Savior of Self
10. Bloodshed

**All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of September 2nd, 2022

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!
You have successfully subscribed!