Broadside - 'Into The Raging Sea’ Beer w/Black Bone Splatter Vinyl Pre-Order


***This is a pre-order item that will begin to ship Late July/August, 2020

 This vinyl is limited to only 250 units available here on the SharpTone Records Merch Store

This purchase includes:
  • A beer w/black bone splatter vinyl copy of the new album 'Into The Raging Sea'
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date of July 24, 2020
Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
    ‘Into The Raging Sea' Track List:
    1. The Raging Sea 
    2. Foolish Believer 
    3. Overdramatic 
    4. Nights Alone
    5. Heavenly 
    6. Clarity 
    7. Dancing on the Ceiling (With You)
    8. Seasons
    9. Breathe You In
    10. The Setting Sun 
    11. Burning at Both Ends

      ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

      ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of July 24, 2020

      ***Barring any unforeseen changes due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, all orders including this pre-order item will begin to ship Late July/August 2020, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the listed Late July/August 2020 date, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

      You have successfully subscribed!