Broadside - 'Into The Raging Sea’ CD Pre-Order


***This is a pre-order item that will ship to arrive by the release date of July 24, 2020

    ‘Into The Raging Sea' Track List:
    1. The Raging Sea 
    2. Foolish Believer 
    3. Overdramatic 
    4. Nights Alone
    5. Heavenly 
    6. Clarity 
    7. Dancing on the Ceiling (With You)
    8. Seasons
    9. Breathe You In
    10. The Setting Sun 
    11. Burning at Both Ends

      ***Barring any unforeseen changes due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, all orders including pre-order items will ship to arrive by the release date (July 24, 2020), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the listed release date (July 24,  2020), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

      You have successfully subscribed!