Currents - 'The Death We Seek' CD


 Each order comes with a digital download code

 Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'The Death We Seek' Tracklisting:

1. The Death We Seek

2. Living In Tragedy

3. Unfamiliar

4. So Alone

5. Over and Over

6. Beyond This Road

7. Vengeance

8. Gone Astray

9. Remember Me

10. Guide Us Home


** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of May 5th, 2023

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!