Currents - 'The Place I Feel Safest' Clear w/ Silver Black Splatter Vinyl


This vinyl is limited to 1,600 units available

 Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Currents - 'The Place I Feel Safest' Tracklist:

Side A
A1- Apnea
A2- Tremor
A3- Night Terrors
A4- Delusion
Side B
B1- Withered
B2- Dreamer
B3- Forget Me
Side C
C1- The Place I Feel Safest
C2- Silence
C3- Best Memory
Side D
D1- Another Life
D2- I'm Not Waiting
D3- Shattered


***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!