Dead Lakes 'Daydreamer' CD


 Each order comes with a digital download code

 Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Daydreamer' Tracklisting:

1. Daydreamer 

2. Strange Juice 

3. Tongue Planet 

4. Wrong Way 

5. Onyx Drive 

6. Stamina 

7. Believer 

8. Hold Back 

9. Ad Nauseam

10. Down It Out

11. Quicksand

12. Deceiver


** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of March 31st, 2023

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!