Dying Wish - Fragments Of A Bitter Memory CD Pre-Order


 ***This is a pre-order item that will ship to arrive by the album release date of October 1st, 2021

Each order comes with a digital download code


1. Cowards Feed, Cowards Bleed

2. Hollowed By Affliction

3. Innate Thirst

4. Severing The Senses

5. Fragments Of A Bitter Memory

6. Cold Hearts In Bloom

7. Until Mourning Comes

8. Now You'll Rot

9. Blood Laced Misery

10. Enemies In Red

11. Drowning In The Silent Black


** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date 

 ***All orders including pre-order items will begin shipping by the listed ship date (October 1st, 2021), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the listed ship date (October 1st, 2021), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.
You have successfully subscribed!