Dying Wish - 'Symptoms Of Survival' CD


Each order comes with a digital download code
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
'Symptoms Of Survival' Tracklist:
  1. Symptoms of Survival
  2. Watch My Promise Die
  3. Starved
  4. Prey For Me
  5. Path To Your Grave
  6. Paved In Sorrow
  7. Tongues of Lead
  8. Kiss of Judas
  9. Hell’s Final Blessing
  10. Torn From Your Silhouette
  11. Lost In The Fall 

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date November 3rd, 2023

You have successfully subscribed!