Heart of Gold - 'Beautiful Dangerous' CD

Each order comes with a digital download code

Limited to 5 per customer

'Beautiful Dangerous' Tracklist:

1. To The Blue

2. Headache

3. Patient

4. Bright Lights

5. There’s a Difference Between

6. Leave Just Yet

7. Something That Lasts Forever

8. September Sunburn

9. Backseat Daydream

10. Hometime

11. Bad Habit

12. Co-Dependent

13. And Something That Never Ends

14. Time Spent Driving

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!