Holding Absence - ’The Greatest Mistake Of My Life’ CD Pre-Order Bundle


***This is a pre-order item that will ship to arrive by the album release date of April 16th, 2021

This bundle includes:

  • A physical copy of the upcoming release 'The Greatest Mistake Of My Life'
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date, April 16th, 20201**

‘The Greatest Mistake Of My Life’ Tracklist:

1. awake
2. Celebration Song
3. Curse Me With Your Kiss
4. Afterlife
5. Drugs and Love
6. In Circles
7. nomoreroses
8. Beyond Belief
9. Die Alone (In Your Lover's Arms)
10. phantoms
11. Mourning Song
12. The Greatest Mistake Of My Life

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of April 16th, 2021

***All orders including pre-order items will begin shipping by the listed ship date (April 16th, 2021), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the listed ship date (April 16th, 2021), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

You have successfully subscribed!