Of Mice & Men - 'Tether' CD Digipak *SIGNED

***This is a pre-order item that will begin shipping October 6th, 2023

Each order comes with a digital download code
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Tether' Tracklist:

  1. Integration
  2. Warpaint
  3. Shiver
  4. Eternal Pessimist
  5. Into The Sun
  6. Enraptured
  7. Castaway
  8. Tether
  9. Indigo
  10. Zephyros

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of October 6th, 2023

You have successfully subscribed!