Polaris - ‘The Death Of Me’ Landscape Hoodie Pre-Order Bundle

***This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of February 21, 2020
This bundle includes:
  • A physical copy of the upcoming release 'The Death Of Me'
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
  • The 'Landscape' Hoodie:
    • 100% Cotton, purple hoodie
    • Featuring the 'Landscape' design from Polaris

'The Death Of Me' Track List:

  1. Pray For Rain
  2. Hypermania
  3. Masochist (Explicit)
  4. Landmine (Explicit)
  5. Vagabond
  6. Creatures Of Habit
  7. Above My Head
  8. Martyr (Waves)
  9. All Of This Is Fleeting
  10. The Descent

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (February 21, 2020), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (February 21, 2020), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    You have successfully subscribed!