Pridelands - 'Light Bends' CD Pre-Order

***This is a pre-order item that will ship to arrive by the album release date of January 14th, 2022

'Light Bends' Tracklist:

1. I Reach Into Your Heart

2. The Walls

3. Parallel Lines

4. Parted Time

5. The Lake Of Twisted Limbs

6. Safer Here

7. Heavy Tongue

8. Antipathy

9. Translucent Blues

10. Evergrowth

11. The Sun Will Find Us

***All orders including pre-order items will begin shipping by the listed ship date January 14th, 2022, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the listed ship date January 14th, 2022, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

You have successfully subscribed!