Pridelands - 'Light Bends' Digital Album Pre-Order


Each order comes with a digital download code

Digital download code will send on the album release date of January 14th, 2022

'Light Bends' Tracklisting:

1. I Reach Into Your Heart

2. The Walls

3. Parallel Lines

4. Parted Time

5. The Lake Of Twisted Limbs

6. Safer Here

7. Heavy Tongue

8. Antipathy

9. Translucent Blues

10. Evergrowth

11. The Sun Will Find Us

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of January 14th, 2022

You have successfully subscribed!