Profiler - 'A Digital Nowhere' CD Digipak

***This is a pre-order item that will begin shipping February 16th, 2024
Each order comes with a digital download code
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
'A Digital Nowhere' Tracklist:
  1. All In Forever
  2. Artifice
  3. Delay
  4. Animo
  5. To Utopia
  6. Zero
  7. Operator
  8. Consumed
  9. The Living Receiver
  10. Sequence

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date February 16th, 2024

You have successfully subscribed!