Savage Hands - 'The Truth In Your Eyes’ Clear w/ Red Splatter Vinyl Pre-Order

***Only 250 of these variants are available in the Sharptone Records Web Store***
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by January 31, 2020 ***
This pre-order includes:
  • A Clear w/Red Splatter variant of 'The Truth In Your Eyes'
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

Savage Hands 'The Truth Is In Your Eyes' Tracklist:

  1. Memory (Explicit)
  2. Brain Dead (Explicit)
  3. Blue (Explicit)
  4. Demon
  5. Rotten Soul (Explicit)
  6. Washed Away
  7. Lonely
  8. Bloodshot (Explicit)
  9. Break The Ice (Explicit)
  10. Crazy 
  11. Never Change

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

 ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

*** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (January 31, 2020), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (January 31, 2020), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    You have successfully subscribed!