Savage Hands - ’The Truth In Your Eyes’ Friends With Demons Long Sleeve Pre-Order Bundle


This pre-order includes:

  • A physical, jewel case copy of the new album, 'The Truth In Your Eyes'
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**
  • A 'Friends With Demons' Long Sleeve
    • 100% cotton black long sleeve with multi-color ink print
    • Featuring the 'Friends With Demons' design from Savage Hands

    This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of 

    January 31, 2020 ***

    Savage Hands 'The Truth Is In Your Eyes' Tracklist:

    1. Memory (Explicit)
    2. Brain Dead (Explicit)
    3. Blue (Explicit)
    4. Demon
    5. Rotten Soul (Explicit)
    6. Washed Away
    7. Lonely
    8. Bloodshot (Explicit)
    9. Break The Ice (Explicit)
    10. Crazy 
    11. Never Change

     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (January 31, 2020), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (January 31, 2020), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    You have successfully subscribed!