The Wise Man’s Fear - ‘Valley of Kings’ CD


***This is a pre-order item that will not begin to ship until mid-June, 2020

    ’Valley of Kings' Track List:

    1. The Relics of Nihlux
    2. Breath of the Wild
    3. The Tree of life
    4. The Forest of Illusions
    5. The Cave
    6. What Went Wrong
    7. The River and the Rock
    8. The Sands of Time
    9. The Door to Nowhere
    10. Firefall
    11. Valley of Kings

    ***Barring any unforeseen changes due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic, all orders including pre-order items will ship to arrive by the release date (Mid-June, 2020), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the listed release date (Mid-June,  2020), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    You have successfully subscribed!