World War Me - 'World War Me' CD


This is a jewel case CD copy of World War Me's self-titled album, the band's first release on SharpTone Records!

World War Me - 'World War Me' Tracklist:

  1. The Good Enough
  2. Don’t Hold Your Breath
  3. Mr. Misery
  4. Ache For Agony
  5. Break A Leg Kid
  6. Escape Feat. Nicholas Matthews
  7. Fire And Flames
  8. That’s So Yesterday
  9. War Zone
  10. Live With Ourselves
  11. From The Fear
  12. World War Me
  13. Color Me Sick
    You have successfully subscribed!