Sold Out

Story Of The Year - 'Tear Me To Pieces' Transparent Magenta w/ Black Splatter Vinyl


Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 750 units available worldwide, with 450 available in our shop.

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Tear Me To Pieces' Tracklist:

1. Tear Me To Pieces

2. Real Life

3. Afterglow

4. Dead And Gone

5. War

6. Can't Save You

7. 2005

8. Sorry About Me

9. Take The Ride

10. Knives Out

11. Use Me

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of March 10th, 2023

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!
You have successfully subscribed!