Sold Out

Alpha Wolf - 'Fault' Blue with Red Blob Vinyl


Only 125 copies of the Blue with Red Blob vinyl variants are available here in the Sharptone Store!

Limit 5 per customer***

Alpha Wolf - 'Fault' Tracklist:

  1. No Name 
  2. Spirit Breaker 
  3. Russian Roulette 
  4. Fault
  5. Sub-Zero
  6. The Lonely Bones


            You have successfully subscribed!