Sold Out

Currents - ’The Way It Ends’ Milky Clear w/Black, Yellow, & Grey Splatter Vinyl Pre-Order Bundle


This bundle includes:

    • A milky clear w/black, yellow, and grey splatter vinyl variant of the upcoming release 'The Way It Ends'
    • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date, June 5th, 2020**
     This vinyl is limited to 250 units available

    Limited to 5 per customer

    *PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

      ’The Way It Ends' Track List:

      1. Never There
      2. A Flag to Wave
      3. Poverty of Self
      4. Monsters
      5. Kill the Ache
      6. Let me Leave
      7. Origin
      8. Split
      9. Second Skin
      10. How I Fall Apart
      11. Better Days

      ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of June 5th, 2020

      ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

      You have successfully subscribed!