Alpha Wolf - 'A Quiet Place To Die' Orange Vinyl LP

Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 500 units available, available exclusively in our shop.

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'A Quiet Place To Die' Tracklist

  1. A Quiet Place to Die
  2. Creep
  3. Golden Fate; Isolate
  4. Akudama
  5. Acid Romance
  6. Rot in Pieces
  7. Bleed 4 you
  8. Ultra-Violet Violence
  9. The Mind Bends to a Will of its Own
  10. Restricted (R18+)
  11. Don't Ask… 

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!