Bleeding Through - 'Love Will Kill All' Trans Red Vinyl


Metalcore legends Bleeding Through are back and have released a new album, 'Love Will Kill All' on Sharptone Records!  To celebrate, they've launched this Trans Red vinyl variant!

This limited vinyl variant pressing is limited to 500 pieces

Limit 5 per customer***

Bleeding Through - 'Love Will Kill All' Track List:

  1. Darkness, A Feeling I Know
  2. Fade Into The Ash
  3. End Us
  4. Cold World
  5. Dead Eyes
  6. Buried
  7. No Friends
  8. Set Me Free
  9. No One From No Where
  10. Remains
  11. Slave
  12. Life

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

      You have successfully subscribed!