Broadside - 'Into The Raging Sea’ Beer w/Black Bone Splatter Vinyl


This vinyl is limited to only 250 units available here on the SharpTone Records Merch Store

This purchase includes:
  • A beer w/black bone splatter vinyl copy of the new album 'Into The Raging Sea'
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date of July 24, 2020
Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
    ‘Into The Raging Sea' Track List:
    1. The Raging Sea 
    2. Foolish Believer 
    3. Overdramatic 
    4. Nights Alone
    5. Heavenly 
    6. Clarity 
    7. Dancing on the Ceiling (With You)
    8. Seasons
    9. Breathe You In
    10. The Setting Sun 
    11. Burning at Both Ends

      ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

      ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods.

      You have successfully subscribed!