Sold Out

Crystal Lake - 'Helix' Red in Clear Vinyl

Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 250 units available, available exclusively in our shop.

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Crystal Lake - 'Helix' Tracklist:

  1. Helix
  2. Aeon 
  3. Agony 
  4. +81
  5. Lost In The Forever
  6. Outgrow
  7. Ritual 
  8. Hail To The Fire 
  9. Devilcry 
  10. Just Confusing 
  11. Apollo
  12. Sanctuary 

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!