Sold Out

Currents - 'I Let The Devil In' Red with Black Swirl Splatter Vinyl


Only 500 of the Red w/Black Swirl Splatter vinyl variants were pressed

Limit 5 per customer***

Currents - 'I Let The Devil In' EP Tracklist:

  1. Into Despair 
  2. My Disguise 
  3. Feel The Same 
  4. The Rope
  5. Forever Marked
  6. Into Despair (Instrumental) 
  7. My Disguise (Instrumental) 
  8. Feel The Same (Instrumental)
  9. The Rope (Instrumental)
  10. Forever Marked (Instrumental) 
            You have successfully subscribed!