Sold Out

Currents - 'The Place I Feel Safest' Red with Black Splatter Vinyl


Grab a copy of 'The Place I Feel Safest' from Currents on this red with black splatter vinyl variant! This variant had 500 pieces pressed with only 400 available on our store!

Limit 5 per customer***

Currents - 'The Place I Feel Safest' Track List:

  1. Apnea
  2. Tremor
  3. Night Terrors
  4. Delusion
  5. Withered
  6. Dreamer
  7. Forget Me
  8. The Place I Feel Safest
  9. Silence
  10. Best Memory
  11. Another Life
  12. I'm Not Waiting
  13. Shattered
***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!
You have successfully subscribed!