Sold Out

Currents - 'The Way It Ends' Half Electric Blue/Half Black w/ Black Splatter Vinyl

Each order comes with a digital download code

This vinyl is limited to 1000 units available, with 500 available in our shop.

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

’The Way It Ends' Track List:

  1. Never There
  2. A Flag to Wave
  3. Poverty of Self
  4. Monsters
  5. Kill the Ache
  6. Let me Leave
  7. Origin
  8. Split
  9. Second Skin
  10. How I Fall Apart
  11. Better Days
** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date 

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

 ***All orders including pre-order items will begin shipping by the listed ship date (January 2022), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the listed ship date (January 2022), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.
You have successfully subscribed!