Sold Out

Curses - 'Bloom' Bundle


This bundle includes:

  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date, August 7, 2020**
  • The Bloom Tee
    • 100% cotton black shirt with multi-color ink print
    • Featuring the 'Bloom' design from Curses

’Chapter II: Bloom' Track List:

1. Almost Heaven
2. The Door in the Wall
3. 无为 (Wú Wéi)
4. Toska 
5. Amethyst
6. Wetiko
7. Breathe
8. Ascent
9. Follow the Fire 
10. Welcome Back

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods.

You have successfully subscribed!