Don Broco - 'Technology' 180 Gram Black Vinyl


Don Broco's latest album 'Technology' is now available as a 180-gram black vinyl! Each copy comes inside a custom, embossed cut out cover with interchangeable artwork

Limit 5 per customer***

Don Broco - 'Technology' Track List:

  1. Technology
  2. Stay Ignorant
  3. T-Shirt Song
  4. Come Out To LA
  5. Pretty
  6. The Blues
  7. Tightrope
  8. Everybody
  9. Greatness
  10. Porkies
  11. Got To Be You
  12. Good Listener
  13. ¥
  14. Something To Drink

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

      You have successfully subscribed!