Sold Out

Holding Absence - 'Holding Absence' Black w/White Splatter Vinyl


***Only 250 of these variants are available in the Sharptone Records Merch Store***

***Limit 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

Holding Absence - 'Holding Absence' Tracklist:

  1. Intro
  2. Perish
  3. Your Love (Has Ruined My Life)
  4. Like A Shadow
  5. You Are Everything
  6. Marigold
  7. To Fall Asleep
  8. Monochrome
  9. A Godsend
  10. Last Of The Evening Light
  11. Purge
  12. Wilt

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support! 

            You have successfully subscribed!