Novelists - 'C'est La Vie' CD Pre-Order Bundle

***This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of January 24, 2020
This bundle includes:
  • A physical Digipak copy of the upcoming release 'C'est La Vie'
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**


  1. Somebody Else
  2. Deep Blue
  3. Lilly (Explicit)
  4. Modern Slave (Explicit)
  5. C’est la Vie (Explicit) - Guest vox Camille Contreras (Bliss Sigh)
  6. Head Rush (Explicit)
  7. Kings of Ignorance - Guest Vox Florent Salfati (Landmvrks)
  8. Rain - Guest Vox Michael Hirst (Nubia)
  9. Human Condition (Explicit) - Guest Guitar Aaron Marshall (Intervals)


     ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (January 24, 2020), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (January 24, 2020), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    You have successfully subscribed!