Of Virtue - 'What Defines You' Yellow Vinyl

**Only 230 of these variants are available in the Sharptone Records Merch Store***
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
    ***This is a pre-order item that will ship by October 4, 2019***

    Of Virtue - 'What Defines You' Tracklist:

    1. No Control
    2. Alone
    3. Suffer
    4. Immortal
    5. Thanks For Nothing
    6. Pictures Of You (ft. Kalie Wolfe of Rivals)
    7. I Won't Break
    8. Surrounded
    9. Torn Apart
    10. Confide In Me

    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

    *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by October 4, 2019, regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before October 4, 2019, as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

    You have successfully subscribed!