Sold Out

Polaris - 'The Death Of Me' Baby Pink in Electric Blue w/ Orange Splatter Vinyl

This vinyl is limited to 1,000 units, available exclusively on our shop.

Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

    'The Death Of Me' Track List:

    1. Pray For Rain
    2. Hypermania
    3. Masochist (Explicit)
    4. Landmine (Explicit)
    5. Vagabond
    6. Creatures Of Habit
    7. Above My Head
    8. Martyr (Waves)
    9. All Of This Is Fleeting
    10. The Descent

      ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

        You have successfully subscribed!