Polaris - 'The Death Of Me' Pink w/Sky Blue Swirl Vinyl Pre-Order

 This vinyl is limited to 500 units available
***This is a pre-order bundle that will ship to arrive by the release date of February 21, 2020
Limited to 5 per customer
*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*
This bundle includes:
  • A physical pink w/sky blue vinyl variant of 'The Death Of Me'
  • A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

'The Death Of Me' Track List:

  1. Pray For Rain
  2. Hypermania
  3. Masochist (Explicit)
  4. Landmine (Explicit)
  5. Vagabond
  6. Creatures Of Habit
  7. Above My Head
  8. Martyr (Waves)
  9. All Of This Is Fleeting
  10. The Descent

    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

        ** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date.

      *** All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive by the release date (February 21, 2020), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order should you prefer to have any 'ready-to-ship' items in your order arrive before the release date (February 21, 2020), as all orders will ONLY be shipped as one cohesive package.

      You have successfully subscribed!