Sold Out

Polaris - 'The Mortal Coil' Blue & Grey Swirl w/ Black Splatter Vinyl

This vinyl variant is limited to 500 units

***Limit 5 per customer***

Polaris - 'The Mortal Coil' Tracklist:

  1. Lucid
  2. The Remedy
  3. Relapse
  4. Consume
  5. Frailty
  6. In Somnus Veritas
  7. Dusk To Day
  8. Casualty
  9. The Slow Decay
  10. Crooked Path
  11. Sonder

    ***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

    You have successfully subscribed!