The Wise Man's Fear - 'Valley of Kings' CD


’Valley of Kings' Track List:

  1. The Relics of Nihlux
  2. Breath of the Wild
  3. The Tree of life
  4. The Forest of Illusions
  5. The Cave
  6. What Went Wrong
  7. The River and the Rock
  8. The Sands of Time
  9. The Door to Nowhere
  10. Firefall
  11. Valley of Kings
You have successfully subscribed!