Sold Out

WidowMaker - 'WidowMaker' CD + Digital Download


The brand new self-titled album from WidowMaker is here and available now through SharpTone Records!

This item includes both a physical copy of the new album, as well as a digital download** sent via email.

'WidowMaker' Tracklist:

  1. The Nihilist
  2. Paragon 
  3. Spineless
  4. Regression
  5. Dissonance
  6. Quarantine
  7. The Illusionist

**All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods.

You have successfully subscribed!