Of Mice & Men - 'Tether' Blue / Pink Splatter Vinyl *SIGNED

***This is a pre-order item that will begin shipping October 6th, 2023
**500 copies of the signed vinyl is available
 Each order comes with a digital download code
 Limited to 5 per customer

*PLEASE NOTE: variant mock-ups are not actual representations / actual items may vary*

'Tether' Tracklist:

  1. Integration
  2. Warpaint
  3. Shiver
  4. Eternal Pessimist
  5. Into The Sun
  6. Enraptured
  7. Castaway
  8. Tether
  9. Indigo
  10. Zephyros

** All digital goods (download codes, etc.) will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these goods upon the official release date of October 6th, 2023

***Due to the limited and exclusive availability of this item, only 5 units of this title and variant are available for purchase per customer. We make every effort to ensure all fans have an opportunity to enjoy the merchandise from their favorite artist, and thank you again for your support!

You have successfully subscribed!