While She Sleeps - 'You Are We' CD


Grab a CD copy of 'You Are We' - While She Sleep's first release with SharpTone Records!

While She Sleeps - 'You Are We' Track List:

  1. You Are We
  2. Steal the Sun
  3. Feel
  4. Empire of Silence
  5. Wide Awake
  6. Silence Speaks (feat. Oliver Sykes of Bring Me the Horizon)
  7. Settle Down Society
  8. Hurricane
  9. Revolt
  10. Civil Isolation
  11. In Another Now
        You have successfully subscribed!